PREV  421  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was 'A Little Push' on Aug 3,2017 (19 days ago)

Monday, Mar 14, 2016

  

Back Squat - 5x3


Strength: Weight
5x3  @  80%

100% 0%
Chosen as WOD: Mon,Jul 24,2017 Tue,Jul 11,2017 Thu,Jun 29,2017 Mon,Jun 19,2017 Thu,Jun 8,2017 Mon,Apr 24,2017 Mon,Mar 6,2017 Thu,Feb 16,2017 Mon,Jan 23,2017 Mon,Jan 2,2017 Mon,Dec 5,2016 Thu,Sep 29,2016
1st75/85 last rnd Rosemary Wed,Apr 27,2016
2nd85/115 Becky E Wed,Apr 27,2016
3rd140 Jenny Mon,Jul 24,2017
1st315 Chad Wed,Jun 25,2014
2nd195 Ryan Mon,Mar 6,2017

Kristen165 Rx
Chris Y115 Rx
Jade115 Rx
Nikki145 Rx
Ryan185 Rx
ken165 Rx
Josh255 Rx
Lori115 Rx
Becky E115 Rx
Results Posted: 9
PREV  421  NEXT